matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00605
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
i am supriya b. i had complete ly my graduati on i am love talking travelli ng reading books i am lovable to love to travelli ng helping people and give support to everyone in .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: supriya b. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-01-01
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 4ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: dhanraj b. Mother Name: shaishala b.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired from postoffice mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  31 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: i should have goodnature and supportive family members understanding nature

About Me
i am supriya b. i had completely my graduation i am love talking travelling reading books i am lovable to love to travelling helping people and give support to everyonein
Hobbies
,