matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00603
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 44 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
hi the informat ion about me is true own house me and mom two siblings lives saperate ly i am working in film industry as assistan t director and dubbing artist i am a victim of medical negligen ce .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Upendra H. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1974-04-10
44 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Others Occupation: Media Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Physical Disability Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhaskar H. Mother Name: Bharati H.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  37 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: a person who knows the value of herself and relations. smiley, lovable, caring,

About Me
hi the information about me is true own house me and mom two siblings lives saperately i am working in film industry as assistant director and dubbing artist i am a victim of medical negligence an eye surgeons negligence damaged my right eye since a year passed finding a lovable soulmate whose love care and blessings give me and mom new life thank you
Hobbies
,