matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00601
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hii, Im Suchitra . Basicall y Im from Ratnagir i. If u like my profile & would u like to know more about me, plz leave a msg on 86929828 55. Thanq .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suchitra L. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-04-29
33 Years
Mother tongue:
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Marketing Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address: Office located in Fort, Mumbai

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: O-
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 1in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village Panvel

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ramesh L. Mother Name: Vaishali L.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Not Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from central govt. mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  35 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: He should be caring, loving & understanding person.

About Me
Hii, Im Suchitra. Basically Im from Ratnagiri. If u like my profile & would u like to know more about me, plz leave a msg on 8692982855. Thanq
Hobbies
Cooking,