matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00599
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Sep-2017
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nanded
 
 
I am here for searchin g true partner. Who is simple and kind nature .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ratnakar B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-12-03
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mahur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Social Worker
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Pundlikrao B. Mother Name: Shobha
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Shopkeeper mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Lovable well understanding caring and who well natured

About Me
I am here for searching true partner. Who is simple and kind nature
Hobbies
,