matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00594
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 29-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Burhanpur
 
 
may name is sunil, 27 year old and i have my own business .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sunil S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-05-24
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: nepanagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Analyst
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Burhanpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dayaram Mother Name: Latabai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : contractor mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: Below 4ft to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: gn

About Me
may name is sunil, 27 year old and i have my own business
Hobbies
,