matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00588
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Parbhani
 
 
Hi am sumedh suryavan shi. I leave in jintur. Am search a best life partner. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sumedh s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-11-14
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: parbhani Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Parbhani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: pandurang s. Mother Name: karuna s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired bank manager mothers business/job : homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  26 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Gov.employe, graduated,

About Me
Hi am sumedh suryavanshi. I leave in jintur. Am search a best life partner.
Hobbies
,