matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00586
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 20-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
For more informat ion please contact me. On my contact number. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-12-05
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Amravati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Others Occupation: Employee of PSU
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhimrao G. Mother Name: Rajkanya G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired Government Servant mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  30 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Well educated and understandable most importantly believe on love in relationship among husband and wife.

About Me
For more information please contact me. On my contact number.
Hobbies
,