matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00578
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am a sinceour n honest boy.no dought about any thing am a very clear boy.no .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sagar g. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-11-18
22 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Other Caste
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Business Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 6ft
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: shravan g. Mother Name: surekha g.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : business mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  22 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Other Caste Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: No expectation from me

About Me
I am a sinceour n honest boy.no dought about any thing am a very clear boy.no
Hobbies
,