matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00577
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Registered On: 10-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Aurangabad
 
 
Hi i am simple living girl and honest.m y life partner will be caring and understa ndable person. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pooja J. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-05-24
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Aurangabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Financial Accountant
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 42 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Prakash j. Mother Name: Rupa j.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  28 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Hi i am simple living girl and honest.my life partner will be caring and understandable person.
Hobbies
,