matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00572
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Jalna
 
 
jai bhim.... I am very simple.. i like pets..i am looking beautifu l and understa nding girl.... . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anand A. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-06-26
30 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: pangaon Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: ME Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Others Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Jalna
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Dashrath A. Mother Name: Divashala A.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired teacher mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  28 Years Height: to
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Any Annual Income :
Expectations: good lokking, adjustable,educated

About Me
jai bhim....I am very simple..i like pets..i am looking beautiful and understanding girl.....
Hobbies
,