matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00569
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Aug-2017
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nanded
 
 
i am Working at Mahindra Home Finance as Branch Manager my job location is Washim .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sandeep m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-03-14
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nanded Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nanded
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Madhavrao m. Mother Name: anusaya M.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : farmer
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  28 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: do any job Gov Or Pravet Job

About Me
i am Working at Mahindra Home Finance as Branch Manager my job location is Washim
Hobbies
,