matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00565
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Ichalkaranji
 
 
I m Hr professi onal turned into entrepre neurship , working on setting new manufact uring unit based in kolhapur district . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: satish k Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-08-09
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: ichalkaranji Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Business Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 74 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ichalkaranji
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: shivaji Mother Name: sunanda
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired govt servent mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  32 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Well educated smart down to earth cultured.

About Me
I m Hr professional turned into entrepreneurship, working on setting new manufacturing unit based in kolhapur district.
Hobbies
,