matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00563
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 30-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nasik
 
 
Pls contact my no and email. I am dress designer and garment mfg. In company parmanda nt job in nashik. So pls contact me .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kishor Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-12-07
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kalwan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Business Occupation: Education Professional
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 4ft 6in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Work permit
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Suresh Mother Name: Mira
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Ddgm mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Fair Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: House waife

About Me
Pls contact my no and email. I am dress designer and garment mfg. In company parmandant job in nashik. So pls contact me
Hobbies
,Cooking,