matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00561
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 29-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I belong a nice family.. . My brothers mom dad... I working a DFCCIL.. . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rupali Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-07-02
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Mahendra S. Mother Name: Vaishali S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government employee mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Very simple and humble and good looking and understanding

About Me
I belong a nice family... My brothers mom dad... I working a DFCCIL...
Hobbies
,Reading,