matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00559
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Hatkadangle
 
 
I am working in Sandoz pvt ltd kalwa thane as technica l Accosiat e. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vishal D. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-07-16
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kumbhoj Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Pharmacist
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Hatkadangle
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramesh D. Mother Name: Vijaya
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Education: BPharm
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
I am working in Sandoz pvt ltd kalwa thane as technical Accosiate.
Hobbies
,