matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00557
 
Posted by: Younger sister
 
Registered On: 26-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Chiplun
 
 
.

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: prajakta Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-03-24
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger sister Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Edu Details:
Employed in: Occupation:
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Blood Group:
Weight: Height:
Complexion: Body type:
Diet: Smoke:
Alcohol:    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chiplun
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: milind m. Mother Name: sayli m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : driving mothers business/job : house wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  29 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: he should be a good man

About Me
Hobbies
,Cooking,Dancing,