matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00555
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Jul-2017
 
 
I am 35 , Divorcee Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am looking for a great friends a life partner a soul mate life is beautifu l and I went to enjoy it with someone special .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sandeep B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-07-17
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Hindu Caste: Cheramar
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Kaluram Mother Name: Leela kaluram Bhagat
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : No more
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  32 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Cheramar Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: looking for life partner

About Me
I am looking for a great friends a life partner a soul mate life is beautiful and I went to enjoy it with someone special
Hobbies
,