MatriID: JD00554
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 24-Jul-2017
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Hi I am ulpa j. I work in advertis ing agency as a graphic designer . I have complete d my part I. Belong to a middle class. Joint family with traditio nal values. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ulpa J. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Beed Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - Media & Entertainment
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vaman J. Mother Name: Jayshree
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  40 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Well job, good nature

About Me
Hi I am ulpa j. I work in advertising agency as a graphic designer. I have completed my part I. Belong to a middle class. Joint family with traditional values.